On the Reader Show with Jessie from Magick & Moonlight

A little promo and character interview concerning my new paranormal romance today on International Book Promotion!

International Book Promotion

Image

 

            I was prepping for the next interview when my assistant signaled me.  Jennifer was in rare form today, always the comedienne.  I know she was mouthing the word “witch”.  Not one to stereotype, I ignored her and did my introduction for our guest.

            “Today we have Jessie Anderson from Yachats, Oregon.  She is the star of the new release Magick & Moonlight.”  I waited as a slender yet slightly curvy woman a bit less than 5’5”, my own height, came onto stage.  She was dressed in a long, flowing blue dress with symbols embroidered on it.  She wore dress sandals and her long black, wavy hair shone in the stage lamps.

            I reached out and shook her hand.  “It’s such a pleasure to meet you, Jessie.  Will you sit with me?”

            She nodded and sat on the plush red sofa nearby.  I took a…

View original post 775 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

