April Author Interview Answer #2

The second question is answered here by yours truly and some other great authors! 🙂

International Book Promotion

Last week Saturday, we have posted the April author interview answer #1. It’s time to reveal the second answer today! For those of you reading this post and not knowing what’s going on, we interviewed Romance and Erotica authors last month. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all seven authors who took part in this author interview!

Here is the answer to the second question: Do you have a specific goal to achieve through your stories or is your story just for pure fun? (For instance: to promote certain moral values or love via your story)

1) Author #1 Anne Conley

Some of my stories, I do.  Some, I don’t.  I try not to preach, because I don’t want to alienate readers.  I think everyone has opinions, and sometimes my own outlook will shine through in certain parts of my books.  Other times, I educate readers through…

View original post 719 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

