The King review

I think the last post I mentioned this book in was on February 26th.

 

Have you ever read a book that gets better each time you read it? I finished reading this book last night; it is part of a paranormal romance series. I went back and reread the series recently, finishing it off with its most recent release. This was my second time reading The King and I can say that it was much better this time. When I originally read it, I had mixed feelings about the book because the author left some of the relationships hanging. This time, even though that is all still true, I came to the realization that she did resolve the relationship that mattered and leaving the others with an unsettling finish just makes you want to read the next book in the series whenever it comes out. I give it 4.5 stars.
10426618_691084200960528_7703061024050170463_n

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Love, Paranormal/Urban Fantasy, Relationships, Romance, Writing

Leave a Reply

