BTS Red Carpet Review Nominee!

I am in the running for the BTS Red Carpet Review Award!  I just received an email informing me about the nomination.  Based on my 5 Star Review for UPON YOUR RETURN and my 4 Star Review for UPON YOUR HONOR with BTS eMag, I was nominated for this award.  How exciting!

BTS_award_thumb2

So, how about them apples?  What an honor!

Anyway, just thought I’d drop in to let you all know.  Have a great weekend!  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Authors, Award, Books, Historical Romance, Reviews, Romance, Writing

Leave a Reply

