MARSocial Special Interview: Question & Answers #1

Yours truly answers the first question plus we get to see what a lot of other authors are doing these days…

International Book Promotion

Hello everyone! So, finally we received all answers from our participants from MARSocial author network. Are you excited to read the answers yet? Question #1 is from author Coleman Weeks and his question is “How do you promote your work?” 

Let’s see how all 11 author participants promote theirs!

1) Coleman Weeks

I promote socially and am always on the lookout for innovations in that sphere.

2) Viv Drewa

My first novels and stories I self-published. Now I have a publisher.

3) K. J. Rollinson

Facebook, Twitter, Google+, WordPress, Pinterest, Emails, my website, weekly marsocial dragon post blog, various writing groups. Social contacts. Car sticker. List of my books appear in every publication of my books, published on Amazon. My Amazon author’s page. Book Weeks organised by Wordplay Writers Forum at least once a year,(I am a member). Wordplay Writers Forum Web page, Occasionally articles appear in the local press…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Authors, Books, Interview, Writing

Leave a Reply

