MARSocial Special Interview: Question & Answers #10

International Book Promotion

Hello everyone! So, finally we received all answers from our participants from MARSocial author network. Are you excited to read the answers yet? Question #10 is “When you hit a wall, how do you break through?” by LaRae Parry.

Let’s check out the answers from all 11 author participants !

1) Coleman Weeks

My process is spontaneous, I will forget something if I wait for the scheduled time to write.

2) Viv Drewa

Save what I’ve written and, if the weather’s nice, take a walk. Or read. I do have a friend I use as a sounding board sometimes.

3) K. J. Rollinson

Sorry, LaRae I’m the wrong person to answer. I can honestly say I never get writer’s block. I swim every day and usually I am writing the next chapter in my mind as I swim. Great physical and mental exercise.

4) Sam Reese

Just keep writing. I find…

View original post 804 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Authors, Books, Interview, Writing, Writing Tips

Leave a Reply

