MARSocial Special Interview: Question & Answers #8

International Book Promotion

Hello everyone! So, finally we received all answers from our participants from MARSocial author network. Are you excited to read the answers yet? Question #8 is “What are your reasons for writing?” by Marion Lovato.

Let’s check out the answers from all 11 author participants !

1) Coleman Weeks

To gain my sanity.

2) Viv Drewa

I love putting story to print. After reading all my life I thought it was time.

3) K. J. Rollinson

Inspiration, imagination, love of words. You have to is my answer. You have to express yourself, if you are a writer, artist, composer. It is in your soul.

4) Sam Reese

Simply because I can’t not write. Something inside compels me to do so, and when I stop doing so I tend to become a terrible person to be around.

5) Neil McGowan

I couldn’t imagine not writing. It’s something that is a part of…

View original post 411 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Authors, Books, Interview, Writing, Writing Tips

Leave a Reply

