5 Stars for SECOND NATURE!

I’d like to thank Carole for this awesome review of Second Nature, my first vampire romance:

This review is from: Second Nature (Blood At First Sight Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I just love vampire stories when the reader can actually fall in love with the vampire. This is a story like that. Ms Lavender gifted this book to me, and I’m so glad she did. I really enjoyed it. Alec is a handsome, sexy vampire who sets his sights on the beautiful, insightful Desiree, and he just has to have her. Desiree’s life changes from that moment, but so does Alec’s. I don’t want to give out any spoilers, but I will say that I just loved it, and there is nothing like a sexy vampire.

Carole McKee

SecondNature-final cover

solstice_logo_thumbOLD_customflix_transition_csp_logoa.com_logo_RGBcfc07d_e6809939ff22409aa9b3b79cda32be1f

3 Comments

Filed under Authors, Books, Contemporary, Event, Fiction, Paranormal/Urban Fantasy, Readers, Romance, Writing

3 responses to “5 Stars for SECOND NATURE!

  1. A wonderful review of your vampire romance, Marie. Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Romantic Reflections: 2015 | I Love Romance Blog

Leave a Reply

