A Short and Sweet Review for UYR!

Hi, readers! Just wanted to pop in and let you know about this cool review I discovered on Amazon for Upon Your Return, book one of the Heiresses in Love Series. Thank you, Crystal, for your kind words! πŸ™‚

UponYourReturn_E-bookCover

5.0 out of 5 stars A Fiery Adventure., July 9, 2015
This review is from: Upon Your Return (Kindle Edition)
A fiery adventure of unmistaken love. Never have I read such poignant literature. This author is my idol. I myself write historical romance, I can never hope to be as wonderful as she. This book will hold you captive and take you on a whirlwind of romance from the very first intriguing page to the very last. Well written and well executed. I cannot brag enough about this book.

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under Authors, Books, Event, Fiction, Historical, Historical Romance, Marie Lavender, Readers, Reviews, Romance, Writing

4 responses to “A Short and Sweet Review for UYR!

  1. I quite agree! As you know, I loved the book–rekindled my interest in historical romances. Congrats, Marie!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Romantic Reflections: 2015 | I Love Romance Blog

Leave a Reply

